First Milestone

Dear Readers,

My heartfelt thanks to all of you for showering so much love on this blog with your visits, likes, appreciation , valuable views and insights. “Time flies” is what comes to my mind, for 3rd September of 2015 doesn’t seem that far !

Looking back, I also remember the reaction of folks hearing “food” and “poetry” in the same vein (Maybe this poem A Recipe for Life justifies that literally :D) . But the journey insofar with blogging has been a lot more fun than I had anticipated.  It is an assurance from my end to keep you entertained with poetry, food, nature & cultural travel trails and much more. More importantly, look forward to keeping the same relationship with you all in future too 🙂

Cheers & lots of love,
Aishwarya

*****

Here are some of the glimpses and poetry from the past 1 year of memory lane !

  1. Poetry : GLOW
  2. Poetry: SPEECHLESS
  3. Poetry: INDIA
  4. Poetry: ALL THROUGH YOUR LIFE
  5. Vaishno Devi: Divine Hills Calling
  6. Magnificence on the Hills : Amer Fort
  7. Days of the Goddess : Durga Pujo 2015
  8. India Internation Trade Fair
  9. Photography : That Medley Called Delhi
  10. Photography: Capturing the Clouds
  11. Food Review : Rustom’s Parsi Bhonu
  12. Food Review: Kebab Gali
fotor_144844973957771.jpg
AMER FORT, JAIPUR

Connect on INSTAGRAM

27 thoughts on “First Milestone

  1. Congratulations on completing a year. I just came across your blog. Seems interesting and I read several posts today. My wife and I have started a Travel & Food blog recently. Will sure look to your blog for pointers as well as enjoyment. Good luck!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks a ton sir ! It is really my pleasure to having you go through my blog . Wishing you and your wife all the very best for the new endeavor 😊 I am personally amazed how at your eclectic combination of medical acumen and writing passion 🙂 Cheers !

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment